ACS Staff Directory

Contact the right person or department at ACS

Corporate Headquarters

ACS Industries, Inc
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: (330) 678-2511
Fax: (330) 678-0859
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sales & Marketing

Matt Swedberg, VP Sales & Marketing
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1829
Cell: (330) 310-4215
mswedberg@acs-coupler.com

Tom Smith, Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1819
Cell: (330) 472-5709
tsmith@acs-coupler.com

North America Sales Contacts

Mining and Steel Mills 

Lovell Bennett, Steel Mill & Aggregate Sales Manager
Cell: (330) 603-4051
lbennett@acs-coupler.com

Canada, Mexico, United States: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS,TN, WI 

Mel Schindler, Territory Sales Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1815
Cell: (330) 472-4236
mschindler@acs-coupler.com

United States: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV 

Justin Lilly, Territory Sales Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1806
jlilly@acs-coupler.com

United States: AK, CO, HI, KS, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY 

Jeremy McDonald, Territory Sales Manager & Parts Coordinator
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1807
jmcdonald@acs-coupler.com

United States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC 

Mike Brady, Territory Sales Manager 
Direct Dial: (330) 703-3733
mbrady@acs-coupler.com

United States: AR, AZ, CA, ID, LA, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA 

Tracey Petrey, Territory Sales Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 593-6901
tpetrey@acs-coupler.com

Parts & Service

Jeremy McDonald, Territory Sales Manager & Parts Coordinator 
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1807 
jmcdonald@acs-coupler.com

Technical & Warranty Support

Richard Bailey 
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1827 
rbailey@acs-coupler.com

Phone Icon
Main Phone
(330) 678-2511
Location
ACS Headquarters
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Map/Directions
Staff Directory

All ACS products are crafted by skilled American engineers, machinists and welders in the United States of America.

© 2018 ACS Industries, Inc

ACS Industries, Inc Asbury Mann Patriot
Close Contact Window

Contact ACS

Phone Icon
Main Phone
(330) 678-2511
Location
ACS Headquarters
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Map/Directions
Staff Directory