ACS Staff Directory

Contact the right person or department at ACS

Corporate Headquarters

ACS Industries, Inc
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: (330) 678-2511
Fax: (330) 678-0859
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sales & Marketing

Matt Swedberg, VP Sales & Marketing
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1829
Cell: (330) 310-4215
mswedberg@acs-coupler.com

Tom Smith, Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1819
Cell: (330) 472-5709
tsmith@acs-coupler.com

North American Sales

Mel Schindler, Territory Sales Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1815
Cell: (330) 472-4236
mschindler@acs-coupler.com

Jim Roche, Territory Sales Manager
Cell: (330) 703-3733
jroche@acs-coupler.com

Tracey Petrey, Account Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 593-6901
tpetrey@acs-coupler.com

Brandon Sterba, Account Manager
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1803
bsterba@acs-coupler.com

Jeremy McDonald, Account Manager & Parts Coordinator
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1807
jmcdonald@acs-coupler.com

Parts & Service

Jeremy McDonald, Account Manager & Parts Coordinator
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1807
jmcdonald@acs-coupler.com

Technical & Warranty Support

Richard Bailey
Direct Dial: (330) 552-1827
rbailey@acs-coupler.com

Phone Icon
Main Phone
(330) 678-2511
Location
ACS Headquarters
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Map/Directions
Staff Directory

All ACS products are crafted by skilled American engineers, machinists and welders in the United States of America.

© 2018 ACS Industries, Inc

ACS Industries, Inc Asbury Mann Patriot
Close Contact Window

Contact ACS

Phone Icon
Main Phone
(330) 678-2511
Location
ACS Headquarters
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, OH 44240
Map/Directions
Staff Directory